Staff E-mail

Cranfield

Close
Close

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

 (Half term - week commencing 23rd October 2017)

 

 Spring Term 2018

 Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018

(Half term - week commencing 12th February 2018) 

 

 Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

(Half term - week commencing 28th May 2018) 

 

 Training Days (School Closed to Pupils)

Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018 

 

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018

(Half term - week commencing 22nd October 2018)

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

(Half term - week commencing 11th February 2019)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th  July 2019

(Half term - week commencing 27th May 2019)

Training Days (School Closed to Pupils)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019