Staff E-mail

Cranfield

Close
Close

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018

(Half term - week commencing 22nd October 2018)

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

(Half term - week commencing 11th February 2019)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th  July 2019

(Half term - week commencing 27th May 2019)

Training Days (School Closed to Pupils)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

​Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

(Half term – week commencing 21st October 2019)

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

(Half term – week commencing 17th February 2020)

 

Summer Term 2020

 Tuesday 21st April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

(Half Term – week commencing 25th May 2020)

 

Training Days (School Closed to Pupils)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020